Team

Principal Investigators:
Project Leader / PI-1:
Professor Ian Armit, University of Bradford, UK, i.armit@bradford.ac.uk
PI-2:
Dr. Hrvoje Potrebica, University of Zagreb, HR, hpotrebi@ffzg.hr
PI-3:
Dr. Matija Črešnar, University of Ljubljana, SI, matija.cresnar@ff.uni-lj.si, matija.cresnar@gmail.com

Project Manager:
Dr. Lindsey S. Büster, University of Bradford, UK, l.s.buster1@bradford.ac.uk

Researchers:
Dr. Chris Gaffney, University of Bradford, UK, c.gaffney@bradford.ac.uk
Dr. Katharina Becker, University of Bradford, UK, k.becker@bradford.ac.uk
Dr. Hannah Koon, University of Bradford, UK, h.koon@bradford.ac.uk,
Dr. Jo Buckberry, University of Bradford, UK, j.buckberry@bradford.ac.uk
Peter J. Turner, University of Bradford, UK, p.j.turner@student.bradford.ac.uk
Rebecca Nicholls, University of Bradford, UK, r.nicholls@student.bradford.ac.uk,
Rachael Kershaw, University of Bradford, UK,R.Kershaw@bradford.ac.uk
Beatriz Bastos, University of Bradford, UK, bibastos@student.bradford.ac.uk
Janja Mavrović Mokos, University of Zagreb, HR, jmavrovi@ffzg.hr
Dr. Dimitrij Mlekuž, University of Ljubljana, SI, dimitrij.mlekuz@ff.uni-lj.si, d.mlekuz@gmail.com
Dr. Branko Mušič, University of Ljubljana, SI, branko.music@ff.uni-lj.si, brankomusic1@yahoo.com
Manca Vinazza, University of Ljubljana, SI, manca.vinazza@ff.uni-lj.si

Associate Partner:
AP-1 Institute for the Protection of Cultural Heritage of Slovenia:
Dr. Philip Mason, phil.mason@zvkds.si
Gašper Rutar, gasper.rutar@zvkds.si

Affiliate Partners:
Archaeological Museum in Zagreb
Center for Prehistoric Research (Zagreb)
City Museum of Ljubljana
Institute of Archaeology, Zagreb
Museum of Dolenjska Novo mesto
National Museum of Slovenia
Regional Museum Maribor
University College Cork

Cooperating Institutions:
Posavski Museum Brežice